New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a woman or transsexual to teach me to b more feminine.

Im long time CD/TV who is not very passable, who needs to b taught how to properly dress as a girl so I can finally release the inner woman trapped inside this male body n finally find my place at my mistresses feet. I have only had sex with women or while dressed as a girl with pre-up transsexuals. I do NOT have sex with men, whatsoever, even to the point of dismissal from my last Mistress. I will b yours n any woman's slur, but never allow a man to do to me what I NEED u to do to me. Please allow me this little thing n I will b devoted to your every word n desire Cuz I NEED A WOMAN'S HAND IN MY HAIR DURING STRAPON SEX or A PRE-OP TRANSSEXUAL! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeBras, Corsets, Girdle, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upA few times a year
When dressed I goNowhere in particular, Park
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableNot Very Passable
I preferBottom / Versatile

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the park or at a secluded motel where I can walk around dressed as a woman n no one judges or bothers me.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a gazebo in the park, at night. I was with a pre-OP transsexual who was shopping with/for me. She had me try on some of the clothes we had just bought got me to go with her to the gazebo, where she took me doggy style n had me Cumming so hard n often we soaked my new clothes n had to wash them once I got home bfor we could use them again for us.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isBottom
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyCollar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Depilation / shaving, Femdom, Hair pulling, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI was blindfolded n taken to a house with a darkened room where there were twelve women n pre-OP ts dominatrix waiting for me. I was lightly bond n collared and was then used for HOURS by all of the Dominatrix there while my mistress filmed it all. The

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Adult book stores, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No watersports, chocolate drops, no blood or severe pain or torture, nothing extreme or to out there. NO SEX WITH MEN WHAT SO EVER, they gotta wear women's clothes full time!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyConstantly being dressed as a woman and going about my life being able to dress both ways n still b passable. I love group sex/ gangbangs n want to pursue the swinging lifestyle with women and per-OP transsexuals only!
Fantasy locationSwimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:A hermaphrodite who has fully functional genitals of BOTH sexes but goes about their daily life as a woman.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Feathers and Gentle Spankings
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather
Ideal session:Where she takes me to b the center of a gangbangs then takes me to our place n shows me her style of control that places me forever at her feet.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Where it is a continual ongoing session of dressing up, sex, serving her, servicing her lady friends n just being constantly immersed in all things female and sexual.